OUR FRIENDS

SPECIAL THANKS TO

CREATIVE DIRECTION

Kyle Goen www.kyledidthis.com


PHOTO CREDIT

Seymour Templar www://seymourtemplar.tumblr.com

Benjamin Heller www.benjaminheller.com

Andrew Blauschild www.andrewblauschild.com

Erik Schwab www.saltyvisionz.com

Nina Choi www.ninachoi.com

Dalton Portella www.daltonportella.com

 

SURF COACHING

Corey's Waves www.coreyswave.com

Conatus Surf Club www.conatussurfclub.com

Malolo Canoe Surf www.malolocanoesurf.com

 

SHAPERS

Jed Noll www.nollsurfboards.com

Falcone Surf Boards www.falconesurfboards.com

 

HEALERS

Maura Henninger, ND www.drmaura.com

Beth Conroy Acupuncture www.expandedhealing.com

Rowe Chiropractic Offices www.rowechiropractic.com

Search